Corporate Forum





RAM Bowl

The RAM Bowl was held Wednesday, May 8. From the right, clockwise: moderator Becky Blue and referee Walt Dalitsch go over the rules; judges Jan Stepanek and Rahul Suresh; the referees and some of the judges; one of the screens showing the team names and scores; and the top school—UTMB. The winning team was the Astro-Nots: Samantha King, UTMB; Shana Hirchert, U.S. Air Force; Jeffrey Brown, U.S. Army; Noah Kainrad, U.S. Navy; and Wiaam Elkhatib, Mayo Clinic. The top scoring participants from each school were: Samantha King, UTMB; Barrett Campbell, U.S. Army; Bryant Nieto, U.S. Navy; William Smith, U.S. Air Force; and Wiaam Elkhatib, Mayo Clinic.

More photos are available at https://aeromed.smugmug.com/Meetings/2024-AsMA-Meeting-in-Chicago/ RAM-Bowl.







