Scholarship Winners



Mantri Scholarship: Dr. Dervay, 2023–2024 AsMA President, presents Nina Purvis with the Anita Mantri, Ph.D., Memorial Travel Scholarship.



Mohler Scholarship: Dr. Dervay presents the Stanley R. Mohler, M.D., Aerospace Medicine Endowed Scholarship to Dora Babocs.



Trailblazer Scholarship: Hellen Vasquez (center left) was presented the AMSRO Trailblazer Scholarship by Kim Broadwell (left), representing the AsMA Foundation, and Dr. Dervay (center right). Anaelle Ndoye (right), the 2023 Trailblazer Scholarship winner, looks on.



Davis Scholarship: Corey Morris (center) was presented with the Jeffrey R. Davis, M.D., Aerospace Medicine Endowed Scholarship by Jeffrey R. Davis (right) as Dr. Dervay (left) looks on.



AsMA International Scholarship: Dr. Dervay (left) and AsMA Executive Director Jeff Sventek (right) present the Aerospace Medical Association International Scholarship to Anthony Rengel (center).



Scarpa Scholarship: Drs. Joe Dervay (left) and Philip Scarpa (right) present the Philip J. Scarpa, Jr., M.D., Aerospace Medicine Endowed Scholarship to Claudio Franc (center).



