Annual Lectures

Reinartz Lecture: This year's Reinartz lecture was a panel on space operations. Below, top to bottom, each panelist receives a token of appreciation from Dr. Dervay: Serena Auñón-Chancellor; Joe Kerwin; Joan Higginbotham, and Bob Cabana.





Bauer Lecture: Harrison Schmitt, the Bauer Lecturer, receives an honorarium from Casey Pruitt, representing KBR, the sponsor, as AsMA President Joe Dervay looks on.





Armstrong Lecture: Dr. Dervay presents Dr. Lisa Kaltenegger, the Armstrong lecturer, with a token of appreciation.





50-Year Pin: Felix Meyer receives a 50-year pin from Dr. Dervay, 2023-204 AsMA President, at Opening Ceremonies on Monday, May 6, 2024.



Visit Us on Social Media!

Twitter/X: https://twitter.com/aero_med FB: www.facebook.com/AerospaceMedicalAssociation Instagram: @aerospacemedicalassociation LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/aerospace-medical-association-asma