Aerospace Medical Association Staff



Jeffrey Sventek *Executive Director*



Gisselle VargasDeputy Executive
Director



Sheryl Kildall Membership Services



Rachel Trigg Managing Editor & Subscriptions Manager



Stella Sanchez Assistant Managing Editor



David Newman Editor



Sandy Kawano Assistant to the Editor

The Wing of AsMA Executive Board, 2024–2025

Elected Officers

President Jackie Bohnker
Vice President Lisa Veronneau
Secretary Jeanette Egerstrom
Treasurer Brenda Clinton
Deputy Treasurer Terry Crane

Board Members-at-Large

Liz Fox; Julia Elliot; Debra Anzalone

Special

Past President Fran Laue
2nd Past President Sandy Vanderploeg
Liaison to AsMA Peggy Trumbo
Nominating Chair Fran Laue

Appointed Officers

Parliamentarian Carrie Davis

Communications

Electronic Communications
Newsletter
Yalonda Silberman
Website
Deb Sventek

Standing Committee Chairs

Membership Yalonda Silberman
Registration/Advanced Abby Elliott
Registration
Arrangements Michelle Garber

Scientific Program & Registration Committee Members ("SPC Members", Continued from p. 633)

David Schroeder Tami Averett-Brauer Christopher Backus Nerevda Sevilla Bethany Shivers Edmond Feeks Warren Silberman Jason Cromer Raunak Singh William Dodson Rahul Suresh Jeremy Garlick Debra Sventek Sonya Heidt Jeffrey Sventek Thomas Hoffman Gordon Landsman Anthony Wagstaff Sarah Wright Jeff Lawson Charles Shurlow Registration Sherry Sandoval Nora Johnson—Chair

Winton P. Laslie—Co-Chair

Carolyn Jarrett—Co-Chair

Allan Ward

Paul Young