AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



Jeffrey Sventek Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Deputy Executive Director



Sheryl Kildall Membership Director



Rachel Trigg Managing Editor & Subscriptions Manager



Stella Reneke Editorial Assistant



Frederick Bonato Editor



Sandy Kawano Assistant to the Editor

THE WING OF AsMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2022–2023

ELECTED OFFICERS

President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President Secretary Treasurer Fran Laue TBA TBA Lisa Veronneau Brenda Clinton

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Debbie Tripp Melinda Kaye Brandt Els Salisbury Liz Fox Debra "Deb" Anzalone

SPECIAL

Past President 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA Nominating Chair Sandy Vanderploeg Carrie Davis Peggy Trumbo

Sandy Vanderploeg

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Parliamentarian Assistant Parliamentarian

COMMUNICATIONS

Electronic Communications Facebook Newsletter Deb Altchuler

Melinda Kay Brandt

nications Fran Laue Dale Orford Sandy Vanderploeg, Yalonda Silberman, & Els Salisbury

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership Registration Advanced Registration Resolutions Arrangements Yalonda Silberman Abby Elliott Yalonda Silberman Judy Waring Yalonda Silberman/ Fran Laue

ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES

Decorations/Hospitality/ Welcome Reception Liz Fox