AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



Jeffrey Sventek Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Assistant Executive Director



Sheryl Kildall Membership Director



Rachel Trigg Assistant Managing Editor & Subscriptions Manager



Frederick Bonato Editor



Debra Sventek Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor

THE WING OF AsMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2020–2021

ELECTED OFFICERS

President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President Secretary Treasurer Carrie Davis Sandy Vanderploeg Liz Fox Lisa Veronneau Brenda Clinton

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Debbie Tripp Mary Kay Brandt Els Salisbury Peggy Trumbo Deb Anzalone

SPECIAL

Past President 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA Nominating Chair

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Parliamentarian Assistant Parliamentarian Abby Elliott Yolanda Silberman Peggy Trumbo Abby Elliot

Judy Waring

Deb Altchuler

COMMUNICATIONS

Electronic Communications Facebook Newsletter Fran Laue Dale Orford Yolanda Silberman & Carrie Davis

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership Advance Registration Registration Resolutions Arrangements

Hospitality/Reception

Yolanda Silberman Liz Fox Jackie Bohnker Judy Waring Sandy Vanderploeg

ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES

Business Meeting Favors Tours Michelle Tvaryanas Amy Chapman Debbie Tripp Sue Hudson Sandy Vanderploeg