AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



Jeffrey Sventek
Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas
Assistant Executive Director



Sheryl Kildall *Membership Director*



Rachel Trigg Assistant Managing Editor & Subscriptions Manager



Frederick Bonato

Editor



Debra SventekAssistant to the Editor



Pamela Day *Managing Editor*

THE WING OF ASMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2020–2021

ELECTED OFFICERS

President Carrie Davis
1st Vice President Sandy Vanderploeg
2nd Vice President Liz Fox
Secretary Lisa Veronneau
Treasurer Brenda Clinton

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Debbie Tripp Mary Kay Brandt Els Salisbury Peggy Trumbo Deb Anzalone

SPECIAL

Past President Abby Elliott
2nd Past President Yolanda Silberman
Liaison to AsMA Peggy Trumbo
Nominating Chair Abby Elliot

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Parliamentarian Judy Waring Assistant Parliamentarian Deb Altchuler **COMMUNICATIONS**

Electronic Communications Fran Laue
Facebook Dale Orford
Newsletter Yolanda Silberman &
Carrie Davis

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

MembershipYolanda SilbermanAdvance RegistrationLiz FoxRegistrationJackie BohnkerResolutionsJudy WaringArrangementsSandy Vanderploeg

ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES

Hospitality/Reception Michelle Tvaryanas
Amy Chapman
Business Meeting Debbie Tripp
Favors Sue Hudson
Tours Sandy Vanderploeg