AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



Jeffrey Sventek Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Operations Manager



Gloria Carter Director, Membership



Sheryl Kildall Assist. Director, Membership



Frederick Bonato Editor



Debra Sventek Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor



Rachel Trigg Assistant to the Managing Editor

THE WING OF AsMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2018–2019

ELECTED OFFICERS

President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President Secretary Treasurer

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

SPECIAL

Past President 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA Nominating Chair Rules, Bylaws Review

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Parliamentarian

Yalonda Silberman Abby Elliott Nicole Pizzino Brenda Clinton Fran Laue

Diane Allnutt Mary Kay Brandt Betty Breuder Carrie Davis Debbie Tripp

Meg Smyrski Debra Merchant Peggy Trumbo Meg Smyrski Marilyn Brath

Helen Lestage

COMMUNICATIONS

Website

Facebook

Newsletter

Fran Laue Dale Orford Yolanda Silberman

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership Advance Registration Registration Resolutions Arrangements Megan Dalitsch Nicole Pizzino Jackie Bohnker Judy Waring Abby Elliott

ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES Hospitality Deb

Deb Merchant Marilyn Brath Gay Lynn Barson

Debbie Tripp

Lisa Veronneau

Helen Lestage Lisa Veronneau

Bruncheon

Reception

Favors Tours Sue Hudson Abby Elliott