## AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



**Jeffrey Sventek** Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Office Manager



Gloria Carter Director, Membership



Sheryl Kildall Assist. Director, Membership



Frederick Bonato Editor



Debra Sventek Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor



Rachel Trigg Assistant to the Managing Editor

# THE WING OF ASMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2017–2018

#### **ELECTED OFFICERS**

President 1st Vice President Yalonda Silberman 2nd Vice President Abby Elliott Secretary Treasurer Fran Laue

## **BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE**

Diane Allnutt Brenda Clinton Carrie Davis Nicole Pizzino Debbie Tripp

# **SPECIAL**

Past President 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA **Nominating Chair** 

### **APPOINTED OFFICERS**

Parliamentarian

Meg Smyrski Melinda Kaye Brandt

Debra Merchant

Deb Merchant

Helen Lestage

Janice Berry-Dudley Peggy Trumbo

## **COMMUNICATIONS**

Fran Laue Electronic Debra Merchant Newsletter

### **STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS**

Membership Megan Dalitsch Advance Registration Abby Elliott Registration Jackie Bohnker and Abby Elliott Resolutions **Judy Waring** Yalonda Silberman Arrangements

### **ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES**

Nevonna Schroeder Hospitality Luncheon Debbie Tripp Abby Elliott Reception Helen Lestage Dale Orford **Favors** Sue Hudson Yalonda Silberman Tours