# AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



**Jeffrey Sventek** Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Office Manager



Gloria Carter Director, Membership



Sheryl Kildall Assist. Director, Membership



Fred Bonato Editor



Debra Sventek Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor



Rachel Trigg Assistant to the Managing Editor

# THE WING OF ASMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2015-2016

# **ELECTED OFFICERS**

President Janice Berry Dudley Deb Merchant 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President

**Amy Steinkraus** Secretary Treasurer Fran Laue

# **BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE**

Melinda Kay Brandt Navy Army Civilian Jenni Bendrick International Alice Lupa

#### **SPECIAL**

Air Force

**Honorary President** Pam Belland Past President Els Salisbury 2nd Past President Frankie Berry Liaison to AsMA/Archivist Peggy Trumbo **Nominating Chair** Els Salisbury

# **APPOINTED OFFICERS**

Parliamentarian

# **COMMUNICATIONS**

Fran Laue **Electronic Communications** Marketing Newsletter Janice Dudley

#### STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership Megan Dalitsch Asst. Membership Jackie Bohnker Registration Deb Merchant Advance Registration Meg Smyrski Judy Waring Resolutions Yalonda Silberman Arrangements

# **ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES**

Hospitality Abby Elliott Luncheon Abby Elliott Abby Elliott Reception **Favors** Sue Hudson Tours Abby Elliott